The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Cape town

Motorcycle Sales

Julian Van Heerden

Selling Sales Manager

Julian Van Heerden

021 401 4260
julian@hdcapetown.co.za

Motorcycle Sales Consultant

Mitchell Rice

021 401 4260
mitch@hdcapetown.co.za

Motorcycle Sales Consultant

Steve Pitt

021 401 4260
steve@hdcapetown.co.za

Motorcycle Sales Consultant

Juan Maree

021 401 4260
juan@hdcapetown.co.za

Motorcycle Rentals

Zayd Galvaan

Rental Manager

Zayd Galvaan

(021) 4014260
zayd@hdcapetown.co.za

Rental Agent

Rasheed Mohamed

021 401 4260
rasheed@hdcapetown.co.za

Merchandise

Jamie Matthews

Merchandise Consultant

Jamie Matthews

(021) 401 4260
jamie@hdcapetown.co.za

Merchandise Consultant

Lauren Petersen

021 401 4260
lauren@hdcapetown.co.za

Parts & Accessories

Afzal Alli

Parts Controller

Afzal Alli

(021) 401 4260
afzal@hdcapetown.co.za

Freddy Smith

Chrome & Parts Sales Consultant

Freddy Smith

021 401 4260
freddy@hdcapetown.co.za

Parts Consultant

Graham Lawrence

021 401 4260
graham@hdcapetown.co.za

Workshop

Aftersales Manager

Ivan Smith

021 401 4260
ivan@hdcapetown.co.za

Service Advisor

Christine De Vries

021 401 4260
christine@hdcapetown.co.za

Janelle Diedericks

Administrator

Janelle Diedericks

(0)21 418 4709
janelle@hdcapetown.co.za

Master Technician

Verdi Verwey

021 401 4260
workshop@hdcapetown.co.za

Technician

Pierre Duvenhage

021 401 4260

Apprentice

Rafeeq Deers

021 401 4260

David Qwabe

Motorcycle Detailer

David Qwabe

(021) 401 4260

Owen Voyiya

Motorcycle Detailer

Owen Voyiya

(021) 4014260

Chester Mafufu

Motorcycle Detailer

Chester Mafufu

(021) 401 4260

Admin

Galima Brenner

Administrator

Galima Brenner

(021) 401 4260
galima@hdcapetown.co.za

Administration Assistant

Jaconette Cordier

021 401 4260
jaconette@hdcapetown.co.za

Marketing Manager

Essi Koster

021 401 4260
essi@hdcapetown.co.za

Norma Sola

Housekeeper

Norma Sola

(021) 401 4260
contact@hdcapetown.co.za

Housekeeper

Ntosh Jantyie

021 401 4260

Housekeeper

Pat Bloro

021 401 4260

Security

Gosyn Cassiem

021 401 4260

Driver

Sivo Sobe

021 401 4260

Driver

Ryan Swartz

021 401 4260


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch