The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Cape town


George Hansen

Dealer Principal

George Hansen

021 401 4260
george@hdcapetown.co.za

Corne de Witt

Aftersales Manager

Corne de Witt

(021) 4014260
corne@hdcapetown.co.za

Aletta Beeselaar

Finance & Insurance Business Manager

Aletta Beeselaar

Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa

(021) 401 4260
aletta@hdcapetown.co.za

Trevor Banks

Rental Manager

Trevor Banks

(021) 4014260
trevor@hdcapetown.co.za

Galima Brenner

Administrator

Galima Brenner

Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa

(021) 401 4260
galima@hdcapetown.co.za

Tyrone Palmer

Sales Executive

Tyrone Palmer

Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa

(021) 401 4260
ty@hdcapetown.co.za

Jay Crause

Sales Executive

Jay Crause

Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa

(021) 401 4260
jay@hdcapetown.co.za

Rudi Kleyn

Sales Executive

Rudi Kleyn

Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa

(021) 401 4260
rudi@hdcapetown.co.za

Glynnis Wolfaardt

Motorclothes Sales Consultant

Glynnis Wolfaardt

Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa

(021) 401 4260
glynnis@hdcapetown.co.za

Afzaal Ali

Storeman

Afzaal Ali

Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa

(021) 401 4260
afzal@hdcapetown.co.za

Shaun Petterson

Chrome Consultant

Shaun Petterson

(021) 4014260
shaun@hdcapetown.co.za

Raymond Alexander

Technician

Raymond Alexander

Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa

(021) 401 4260
contact@hdcapetown.co.za

Owen Voyiya

Motorcycle Cleaner

Owen Voyiya

(021) 4014260
contact@hdcapetown.co.za

David Qwabe

Motorcycle Cleaner

David Qwabe

Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa

(021) 401 4260
contact@hdcapetown.co.za

Chester Mafufu

Motorcycle Cleaner

Chester Mafufu

Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa

(021) 401 4260
contact@hdcapetown.co.za

Norma Sola

Housekeeper

Norma Sola

Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa

(021) 401 4260
contact@hdcapetown.co.za

Craig Preston

Sales Executive

Craig Preston

Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa

0845901189
craig@hdcapetown.co.za

Julian Van Heerden

Selling Sales Manager

Julian Van Heerden

Greenpoint, Cape Town, South Africa

julian@hdcapetown.co.za

Natasha Goncalves

Accountant

Natasha Goncalves

Greenpoint, Cape Town, South Africa

021 401 4260
natasha@hdcapetown.co.za

Karen Hamilton

Accountant

Karen Hamilton

Greenpoint, Cape Town, South Africa

021 401 4260
karen@hdcapetown.co.za

Leah Wicks

Marketing Liason

Leah Wicks

Greenpoint, Cape Town, South Africa

(0)21 418 4709
leah@hdcapetown.co.za


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch