The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Cape town

Motorcycle Sales

Juan Maree

Senior Motorcycle Sales Consultant

Juan Maree

021 401 4260
juan@hdcapetown.co.za

Christo Schneigansz

Motorcycle Sales Consultant

Christo Schneigansz

021 401 4260
christo@hdcapetown.co.za

Matt Rossouw

Motorcycle Sales Consultant

Matt Rossouw

021 401 4260
matt@hdcapetown.co.za

Motorcycle Rentals

Zayd Galvaan

Rental Manager

Zayd Galvaan

(021) 4014260
zayd@hdcapetown.co.za

Rental Agent

Shakeel Peacock

021 401 4260
shakeel@hdcapetown.co.za

Merchandise

Jamie Matthews

Merchandise Consultant

Jamie Matthews

(021) 401 4260
jamie@hdcapetown.co.za

Lauren Petersen

Merchandise Consultant

Lauren Petersen

021 401 4260
lauren@hdcapetown.co.za

Parts & Accessories

Afzal Alli

Parts Controller

Afzal Alli

(021) 401 4260
afzal@hdcapetown.co.za

Graham Lawrence

Parts Consultant

Graham Lawrence

021 401 4260
graham@hdcapetown.co.za

Workshop

Ivan Smith

Aftersales Manager

Ivan Smith

021 401 4260
ivan@hdcapetown.co.za

Christine De Vries

Service Advisor

Christine De Vries

021 401 4260
christine@hdcapetown.co.za

Pierre Duvenhage

Technician

Pierre Duvenhage

021 401 4260

Rafeeq Deers

Apprentice

Rafeeq Deers

021 401 4260

David Qwabe

Motorcycle Detailer

David Qwabe

(021) 401 4260

Owen Voyiya

Motorcycle Detailer

Owen Voyiya

(021) 4014260

Chester Mafufu

Motorcycle Detailer

Chester Mafufu

(021) 401 4260

Moya Kaluba

Workshop Assistant

Moya Kaluba

021 401 4260

Warranty Clerk

Ymeri Erasmus

021 401 4260
ymeri@hdcapetown.co.za

Admin

Bianca Kriel

Finance

Bianca Kriel

021 401 4260
bianca@hdcapetown.co.za

Norma Sola

Housekeeper

Norma Sola

(021) 401 4260
contact@hdcapetown.co.za

Ntosh Jantyie

Housekeeper

Ntosh Jantyie

021 401 4260

Phat Bloro

Housekeeper

Phat Bloro

021 401 4260

Gosyn Cassiem

Security

Gosyn Cassiem

021 401 4260

Sivo Sobe

Driver

Sivo Sobe

021 401 4260

Ryan Swartz

Driver

Ryan Swartz

021 401 4260

Administrator

Faiza Hendricks

021 401 4260
faiza@hdcapetown.co.za

Accounts Administrator

Jessie Collie

021 401 4260
jessie@hdcapetown.co.za


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch