Harley-Davidson® Cape Town
2 Hospital Street, Harbour Edge Building, De Waterkant, 8001 Cape Town
The team

The team

Motorcycle Sales

Juan Maree

Juan Maree

Senior Motorcycle Sales Consultant

021 401 4260
juan@hdcapetown.co.za

Jasen Crause

Motorcycle Sales Consultant

021 401 4260
jay@hdcapetown.co.za

Kyran Pratt

Motorcycle Sales Consultant

021 401 4260
kyran@hdcapetown.co.za

Merchandise

Jamie Matthews

Jamie Matthews

Merchandise Consultant

(021) 401 4260
jamie@hdcapetown.co.za

Lauren Petersen

Lauren Petersen

Merchandise Consultant

021 401 4260
lauren@hdcapetown.co.za

Parts & Accessories

Afzal Alli

Afzal Alli

Parts Controller

(021) 401 4260
afzal@hdcapetown.co.za

Workshop

Ivan Smith

Ivan Smith

Aftersales Manager

021 401 4260
ivan@hdcapetown.co.za

Pierre Duvenhage

Pierre Duvenhage

Technician

021 401 4260

Rafeeq Deers

Rafeeq Deers

Apprentice

021 401 4260

Moya Kaluba

Moya Kaluba

Workshop Assistant

021 401 4260

Admin

Anthony Mans

General Manager

021 401 4260
contact@hdcapetown.co.za

Norma Sola

Norma Sola

Housekeeper

(021) 401 4260

Ntosh Jantyie

Ntosh Jantyie

Housekeeper

021 401 4260

Gosyn Cassiem

Gosyn Cassiem

Security

021 401 4260

Sivo Sobe

Sivo Sobe

Driver

021 401 4260